Staff Directory

Mindy Kidd
Principal
Ext. 70150
kidd.mindy@constellationschools.com

Valerie Turtoi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70050
turtoi.valerie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Falk
Counselor
falk.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Bethannie Cannon
5th Grade Language Arts
cannon.bethannie@constellationschools.com

Dustin Davis
5th Grade Science / Title 1
davis.dustin@constellationschools.com

Julie Gargasz
5th Grade Math & Social Studies
gargasz.julie@constellationschools.com

Maggie Jarus
5th Grade Math
jarus.maggie@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Ball
6th Grade Science & Social Studies
ball.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Judy Fortuna
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
fortuna.judy@constellationschools.com

Maria Hejnal
6th Grade Math & Social Studies / Title 1
hejnal.maria@constellationschools.com

Michelle Anthony
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
anthony.michelle@constellationschools.com

Anna Kontos
7th-8th Grade Social Studies / Title 1
kontos.anna@constellationschools.com

Victoria Dela Cuesta
7th-8th Grade Science / Title 1
delacuesta.victoria@constellationschools.com

Robert Riese
7th-8th Grade Math
riese.robert@constellationschools.com

Donald Ciarniello
Special Education
ciarniello.donald@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Conroy
Special Education
conroy.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Kovacs
Special Education
kovacs.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Bobby Carnie
Title 1
carnie.bobby@constellationschools.com

Rana Eadeh
Art
eadeh.rana@constellationschools.com

Nichole Thompson
Music
thompson.nichole@constellationschools.com

Brittany Modie
Physical Education
modie.brittany@constellationschools.com

Sarah Maynard
Building Teacher
maynard.sarah@constellationschools.com

Leslie Brehmer
Aide
brehmer.leslie@constellationschools.com

Beth Gilbert
Aide
gilbert.beth@constellationschools.com

Amanda Martin
Aide
martin.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lynette Patton
Aide
patton.lynette@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Bartczak
Food Service
bartczak.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Amanda McLin
Technology Integration Coach
mclin.amanda@constellationschools.com

Frederick Freeman
IT Field Technician
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Jill McQuerry
Speech & Language Pathologist
mcquerry.jill@constellationschools.com