Staff Directory

Michael Becker
Principal
Ext. 70150
becker.michael@constellationschools.com

Valerie Turtoi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70050
turtoi.valerie@constellationschools.com

Carley Brindle
School Counselor
brindle.carley@constellationschools.com

Jaclyn Prosen
5th Grade English Language Arts
prosen.jaclyn@constellationschools.com

Karen Struhar
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
struhar.karen@constellationschools.com

Judy Fortuna
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
fortuna.judy@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Kovacs
6th Grade Math & Social Studies
kovacs.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Sarah Maynard
6th Grade Science & Social Studies
maynard.sarah@constellationschools.com

Ryan Bores
7th-8th Grade Math
bores.ryan@constellationschools.com

Anna Kontos
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
kontos.anna@constellationschools.com

Danielle Mayne
7th-8th Grade English Language Arts
mayne.danielle@constellationschools.com

Ashlee Vetalice
7th-8th Grade Science
vetalice.ashlee@constellationschools.com

Julie Gargasz
Title 1
gargasz.julie@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Taylor
Title 1
taylor.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Joan Gill
Intervention Specialist
gill.joan@constellationschools.com

Johnna Marcino
Intervention Specialist
marcino.johnna@constellationschools.com

Megan Sanniti
Intervention Specialist
sanniti.megan@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Boesken
Art
boesken.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Kierstin Silverman
Music
silverman.kierstin@constellationschools.com

Blake Takala
Physical Education & Health
takala.blake@constellationschools.com

Megan Karas
Data Coach
karas.megan@constellationschools.com

Tanya Garcia
Paraprofessional
garcia.tanya@constellationschools.com

Lynette Patton
Paraprofessional
patton.lynette@constellationschools.com

Angel Varner
Paraprofessional
varner.angel@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Bartczak
Food Service
bartczak.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Robert Curtin
Daily Sub
curtin.robert@constellationschools.com

Mary Beth Gifford
Daily Sub
gifford.marybeth@constellationschools.com

Brianna Hewkin
Daily Sub
hewkin.brianna@constellationschools.com

Jessenia Diaz
IT Field Technician
diaz.jessenia@constellationschools.com

Bryan Jasinski
Technology Integration Coach
jasinski.bryan@constellationschools.com

Cera Flynn
Instructional Coach
flynn.cera@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Lindsay Braun
School Psychologist
braun.lindsay@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com