Staff Directory

Valerie Turtoi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70050
turtoi.valerie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Falk
Counselor
falk.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Bethannie Cannon
5th Grade Language Arts
cannon.bethannie@constellationschools.com

Julie Gargasz
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
gargasz.julie@constellationschools.com

Sarah Maynard
5th Grade Math & Social Studies
maynard.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Ball
6th Grade Science & Social Studies
ball.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Judy Fortuna
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
fortuna.judy@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Kovacs
6th Grade Math & Social Studies
kovacs.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Michelle Anthony
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
anthony.michelle@constellationschools.com

Anna Kontos
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
kontos.anna@constellationschools.com

Joan Gill
Intervention Specialist
gill.joan@constellationschools.com

Jaclyn Prosen
Title 1 Reading
prosen.jaclyn@constellationschools.com

Melissa Wilmoth
Title 1 Math
wilmoth.melissa@constellationschools.com

Mark Messner
Intervention Specialist
messner.mark@constellationschools.com

Megan Sanniti
Intervention Specialist
sanniti.megan@constellationschools.com

Blake Takala
Physical Education & Health
takala.blake@constellationschools.com

John Curran
Building Substitute Teacher
curran.john@constellationschools.com

Lynette Patton
Aide
patton.lynette@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Bartczak
Food Service
bartczak.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Bryan Jasinski
Technology Integration Coach
jasinski.bryan@constellationschools.com

Jessenia Diaz
IT Field Technician
diaz.jessenia@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com