Staff Directory

Ryan Demro
Principal
Ext. 70150
demro.ryan@constellationschools.com

Valerie Turtoi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70050
turtoi.valerie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Falk
School Counselor
falk.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Bethannie Cannon
5th Grade Language Arts
cannon.bethannie@constellationschools.com

Julie Gargasz
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
gargasz.julie@constellationschools.com

Melissa Wilmoth
5th Grade Math
wilmoth.melissa@constellationschools.com

Judy Fortuna
6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
fortuna.judy@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Kovacs
6th Grade Math & Social Studies
kovacs.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Sarah Maynard
6th Grade Science & Social Studies
maynard.sarah@constellationschools.com

Michelle Anthony
7th-8th Grade Science
anthony.michelle@constellationschools.com

Alexandra Droba
7th-8th Grade Math
droba.alexandra@constellationschools.com

Anna Kontos
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
kontos.anna@constellationschools.com

Chevawn Sluzewski
7th-8th Grade English Language Arts
sluzewski.chevawn@constellationschools.com

Joan Gill
Intervention Specialist
gill.joan@constellationschools.com

Rachel Bryda
Title 1 Math
bryda.rachel@constellationschools.com

Jaclyn Prosen
Title 1 Reading
prosen.jaclyn@constellationschools.com

Mark Messner
Intervention Specialist
messner.mark@constellationschools.com

Megan Sanniti
Intervention Specialist
sanniti.megan@constellationschools.com

Marisa Kreis
Art
kreis.marisa@constellationschools.com

Kierstin Silverman
Music
silverman.kierstin@constellationschools.com

Blake Takala
Physical Education & Health
takala.blake@constellationschools.com

Jennie Amodio
Paraprofessional
amodio.jennie@constellationschools.com

Tanya Garcia
Paraprofessional
garcia.tanya@constellationschools.com

Lynette Patton
Paraprofessional
patton.lynette@constellationschools.com

Zachary Jones
Daily Sub
jones.zacharywilliam@constellationschools.com

Ross Wason
Daily Sub
wason.ross@constellationschools.com

Bonnie Bartczak
Food Service
bartczak.bonnie@constellationschools.com

Bryan Jasinski
Technology Integration Coach
jasinski.bryan@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com